New CD Release: The Alien Conspiracy EP

New CD Release: The Alien Conspiracy EP

The Alien Conspiracy EP consists of four abrasive tracks from the upcoming full-length death metal album from Alien Conspiracy:

  1. Crop Circles
  2. Out of Sight, In Your Mind
  3. Trapped in a Dark Room
  4. Alien Abduction

These tracks are mixed differently than the tracks on the final album will be mixed, and these versions will only be released as part of this EP.

We only made 98 copies of this version. An Alien Conspiracy logo sticker is included with each CD order.

Buy the CD from Bandcamp (included digital download) or

Occasionally there are some free copies or stickers on the counter at Orange Records.

Alien Conspiracy Logo Stickers